Distribution Manager

Maria Jaimes
P: 713-389-0639
E: mjaimes@scctx.com
 

Controller

Abel Rodriguez
P: 281-907-8600 ext. 20045
E: arodriguez@scctx.com
 

Credit Manager

Kellie Pavlock
P: 281-907-8600 ext. 20029
E: kpavlock@scctx.com
 

Billing / Accounts Payable

Karen King
P: 281-907-8600 Ext: 20026
E: kking@scctx.com
A/P Email: sccaccountspayable@scctx.com

Business Manager

Lupe Suarez
P: 281-850-1860
E: gsuarez@scctx.com
 

Director

Richard Henderson, P.E.
P: 281-907-8600
E: rhenderson@scctx.com
 

 

If you have any questions or suggestions concerning this website, please send a message to info@scctx.com
 

Recycling today to preserve the environment for tomorrow!