Crushed Concrete & Sand Inside Sales

Houston
P: 281-987-3364
 
 

Asphalt Inside Sales

Houston
P: 713-491-6065 ext. 308
 
 

Crushed Concrete Inside Sales

Corpus Christi
P: 361-299-6299
 
 

General Sales Manager

Scott Brady
P: 832-731-1080
E: sbrady@scctx.com
 

General Salesman

Blake Hays
P: 713-545-6377
E: bhays@scctx.com
 

Corpus Christi General Salesman

Cruz Aguilar
P: 361-446-4602
E: caguilar@scctx.com
 

Building Demolition

Ann Marie Hartwell
P: 832-473-2886
E: amhartwell@scctx.com
 

Asphalt Salesman

Abraham Rodriguez
P: 832-334-2851
E: lrodriguez@scctx.com
 

Sand Salesman

Arlie Moore
P: 832-250-6778
E: almoore@scctx.com
 

Demolition & Removal Services

David Jackson
P: 713-540-9353
E: djackson@scctx.com
 


 
If you have any questions or suggestions concerning this website, please send a message to info@scctx.com
 

Recycling today to preserve the environment for tomorrow!