Distribution Manager

Maria Jaimes
P: 713-389-0639
E: mjaimes@scctx.com
 

Controller

Lori Burke
P: 281-907-8600, ext. 20124
E: lburke@scctx.com
 

Customer Account Liaison

Stephanie Fowler
P: 281-907-8600, ext. 20029
E: sfowler@scctx.com
 

Sales Admin

Alyssa Lanham
P: 346-298-9637
E: alanham@scctx.com
 

Business Manager

Lupe Suarez
P: 281-850-1860
E: gsuarez@scctx.com
 

Director

Richard Henderson, P.E.
P: 281-907-8600
E: rhenderson@scctx.com
 

Billing / Accounts Payable

Karen King
P: 281-907-8600, ext. 20026
E: kking@scctx.com
A/P Email: sccaccountspayable@scctx.com

 

If you have any questions or suggestions concerning this website,
please send a message to info@scctx.com
 

Recycling today to preserve the environment for tomorrow!